Warning: Declaration of TarskiCommentWalker::start_lvl(&$output, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Comment::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /homepages/6/d309080372/htdocs/amf/wp-content/themes/tarski/library/classes/comment_walker.php on line 109

Warning: Declaration of TarskiCommentWalker::start_el(&$output, $comment, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Comment::start_el(&$output, $comment, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /homepages/6/d309080372/htdocs/amf/wp-content/themes/tarski/library/classes/comment_walker.php on line 109
for all my friends · Red Hook Crit #5.

Red Hook Crit #5.

“The first three time champion in Red Hook Crit history, Daniel Chabanov broke away on the 4th lap and was not caught for the remainder of the race.” – Red Hook Crit.

Solo’d 20 laps, basically.  Who needs to even see full results when we know everyone behind him lost?

Results are in: Rainier Schaefer took 2nd place, finishing 9 seconds down, Walton Brush took 19th, 32 seconds down, and Chas Christiansen took 22nd, 37 down.  Steve Tortorelli and Daniel Valesco finished 16 laps, Marc Marino rode 12, Jason Clary rode 10, and Alex Farioletti rode 6.  See full results on the Red Hook results page.

Photo from Red Hook Crit.

Tags: ,

  1. I wanna see the results so I can see how the rest of our SF homies did!!!


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *