Warning: Declaration of TarskiCommentWalker::start_lvl(&$output, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Comment::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /homepages/6/d309080372/htdocs/amf/wp-content/themes/tarski/library/classes/comment_walker.php on line 109

Warning: Declaration of TarskiCommentWalker::start_el(&$output, $comment, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Comment::start_el(&$output, $comment, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /homepages/6/d309080372/htdocs/amf/wp-content/themes/tarski/library/classes/comment_walker.php on line 109
for all my friends · Tour of Denmark, stage 4.

Tour of Denmark, stage 4.

Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) won the 4th stage of the Tour of Denmark, a 90km stage from Ringe to Odense.  Andrew Fenn (Omega Pharma – Quickstep), Theo Bos (Rabobank), and Mark Cavendish (Sky) crossed the line behind Kristoff.

Jonas Aaen Jørgensen (Saxo Bank-Tinkoff Bank), Nikolay Trusov (Rusvelo) and Christian Jersild Jensen (Blue Water) rode off the front of the peloton after 6km raced – they were only able to gain a minute over the peloton and were eventually caught before entering Odense.  Cavendish raised his hand in protest because he felt his line had been impeded.  Lars-Petter Nordhaug (Sky) leads in the GC still, now just 1 second ahead of Kristoff, and 3 ahead of Andre Greipel (Lotto Belisol).

Photo from Cycling News.

Tags: ,


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *