Warning: Declaration of TarskiCommentWalker::start_lvl(&$output, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Comment::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /homepages/6/d309080372/htdocs/amf/wp-content/themes/tarski/library/classes/comment_walker.php on line 109

Warning: Declaration of TarskiCommentWalker::start_el(&$output, $comment, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Comment::start_el(&$output, $comment, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /homepages/6/d309080372/htdocs/amf/wp-content/themes/tarski/library/classes/comment_walker.php on line 109
for all my friends · Grand Prix de Wallonie.

Grand Prix de Wallonie.

Julien Simon (Saur-Sojasun) won the GP de Wallonie, crossing the line ahead of Greg Van Avermaet (BMC), Björn Leukemans (Vacansoleil-DCM), and Luca Paolini (Katusha).

A 25-man group marked the first half of the race but was eventually brought back in the closing kilometers – Marco Marcato (Vacansoleil-DCM) attacked off the front, creating another break.  Leukemans, Simon, Van Avermaet, Paolini, and Nacer Bouhanni (FDJ-BigMat) were all in the decisive group.  Simon jumped in the final kilometer, holding his lead until the line.

Photo from Cycling News.

Tags: , ,


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *